Master's Degrees

5A430101 - "Mechanization of Agriculture" (Farming)

5A430101 - "Mechanization of Agriculture" (Farming) Master's Degree Agricultural crops cultivating workpiece crops include physical-mechanical, technological properties of products, the theory of justification of machinery operation, soil processing, planting, chatting, fertilizing, combating crop pests, diseases and weeds, harvesting seeds, cleaning the seeds, drainage crops in the local conditions of the country learn theoretical basis of justification of flexible parameters, the basis of adaptation of foreign machines to the conditions of our country of dehkanization.

5A430102- Design of agricultural machinery
design

5A430102- Design and construction of agricultural equipment Masters of professional activity in magistracy specialties: - educational process, project search and design estimates, agricultural machinery and equipment, scientific- research and design processes

5A430101 - "Mechanization of agriculture" (use, restoration and repair of agricultural machinery)

5A430101 - "Mechanization of agriculture" (agricultural techniques, utilization, repair and maintenance): - educational and training process, project search and project agricultural engineering, agricultural machinery maintenance, reconstruction and repair, and assessment of employment, and the security of food security.

Степень магистра

5А430101 - «Механизация сельского хозяйства» (Сельское хозяйство)

5A430101 - "Механизация сельского хозяйства" (Сельское хозяйство). Магистратура. Сельскохозяйственные культуры, обрабатывающие заготовку сельскохозяйственных культур, включают физико-механические, технологические свойства продукции, теорию обоснования работы машин, обработку почвы, посев и посадку семян, удобрения, культуры. вредители, болезни и сорняки, уборка семян, уборка семян, затопление сельскохозяйственной техники Изучить теоретические основы обоснования адаптивных параметров, адаптации иностранных машин к условиям нашей страны дехканизации.

5А430102- Проектирование сельскохозяйственной техники
проектирование

5А430102- Объекты профессиональной деятельности магистров по специальности: 5А430102 - Проектирование и внедрение сельскохозяйственной техники: - Учебно-воспитательный процесс, поиск проектов и проектно-сметные работы, сельскохозяйственная техника и оборудование, научно-исследовательские и проектные процессы

5А430101 - «Механизация сельского хозяйства» (использование, восстановление и ремонт сельскохозяйственной техники)

5А430101 - «Механизация сельского хозяйства» (агротехника, утилизация, восстановление и ремонт): - учебный процесс, поиск проекта и проектные сметы, процесс использования сельскохозяйственной техники и получать информацию об их техническом обслуживании, доступе, обслуживании и ремонте сельскохозяйственной техники, а также об оценке их работоспособности и безопасности.